0024569: AIS_InteractiveContext::Update(...) does not updates selection when changing...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
commitf38896916f9188f27a843b6aecdf16bd7a862291
treebcc65b3a98a2755fadef0b7ad9d67addbfbdc42c
parenta86d3ec04bcfc8a2738938b8250b4cc99e394d45
0024569: AIS_InteractiveContext::Update(...) does not updates selection when changing AIS_Plane

1) Allow AIS_InteractiveContext::Update to check, re-project and recompute selection structures even if presentations are not "to be updated".
2) Test case bugs vis bug24569.

Small correction of test case for issue CR24569
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24569 [new file with mode: 0644]