0024953: Draw crashed after execution of test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24764
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 07:18:27 +0000 (11:18 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
commitf379643fc091a0a7068d9965c4e8d2215d9cc8d1
treeb41b3fdbd93cbf7c9bfdd2e8179ff5ca33cff18e
parent2fe0e897e3036d083a15ee773acb22ac7b4b88df
0024953: Draw crashed after execution of test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24764

Reason of exception was liquidated.
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_QuasiUniformAbscissa.gxx