0030704: Modeling Data, Bnd_OBB - Oriented bounding box gives a wrong result if a...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:23:18 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commitf2c862db0760390b62210744315261d344fa04c7
tree4ae7de03a97a249f14bbb8373bda7a6ba810c329
parenta90dd15e6b339ce543aa3a23ee6c29157d01be3e
0030704: Modeling Data, Bnd_OBB - Oriented bounding box gives a wrong result if a box is added to a void box

Added protection on a void box to methods Bnd_OBB::Add() to escape taking into account "heap trash" coordinates of a void box.
src/Bnd/Bnd_OBB.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug30704 [new file with mode: 0644]