0030575: Tests - v3d/materials unstable image screenshots of alpha-blending on GeForc...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commitf2b42160f4202fa0848448b643965f80b351cb7b
tree01b3f7a65eade185bd34f46b3726d1092f0a6cd7
parent6072d5975aaccbb87a28b4b0144eaf3e8ed7a55b
0030575: Tests - v3d/materials unstable image screenshots of alpha-blending on GeForce with MSAA

testdiff now looks for "IMAGE_COLOR_TOLERANCE: Tol" statements in log
to execute diffimage with -toleranceOfColor Tol parameter.

Image difference is first performed with 0 tolerance and then optionally with non-zero tolerance,
so that the log always includes information that some images are different,
but with two different messages:
- "IMAGE differs" for images failed comparison;
- "IMAGE is similar" for images passed comparison only with non-zero tolerance.

v3d/materials - disabled MSAA and removed duplicate.
demo/samples/materials - compare screenshots with 0.8% color tolerance (2/255).
samples/tcl/materials.tcl
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl
tests/demo/samples/materials
tests/v3d/materials/bug24855
tests/v3d/materials/bug24872_1 [deleted file]
tests/v3d/materials/bug24872_2 [deleted file]
tests/v3d/materials/phong1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/materials/raytrace1 [new file with mode: 0644]