0025075: BRepMesh - eliminate new x86_64 compiler warnings
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:34:05 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0400)
commitf29db5142176176c88beec7cfea94101827522f9
treea886b1d95a84840b1c422819b983591792cad81e
parentc308fbd7c71323e4c356c7d4fb1b5dceaeddb803
0025075: BRepMesh - eliminate new x86_64 compiler warnings

BRepMesh - fix compilation without TBB support

Code style
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_WireChecker.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_WireInterferenceChecker.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_WireInterferenceChecker.hxx