0024973: Incorrect PCurve construction
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commitf28435585168f4735f1fe341e420b860d5464145
treeff5ba9b087194f112d6887e6ef0fc2f1f2dd4503
parent36f4947b8dd4992b406b0cde90d28bb4af2dd023
0024973: Incorrect PCurve construction

class: BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
method:
void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::MakePCurveOnFace
  (const TopoDS_Face& aF,
   const Handle(Geom_Curve)& aC3D,
   const Standard_Real aFirst,
   const Standard_Real aLast,
   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
   Standard_Real& TolReached2d)
has been modified to provide the conformity with the location of the surface

Test case for issue CR24973
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24973 [new file with mode: 0755]