0025671: V3d_View::Convert doesn't work as expected in GRID active mode.
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:45:10 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
commitf25b82d624730900a95bed31bbc6688dfa36f091
tree3a468bbfbe2cab3366f60c826172d0c7f2dd84d3
parent8ba678133b4bdc2928c2e4f0ad49660b1df9b4e9
0025671: V3d_View::Convert doesn't work as expected in GRID active mode.

Removed code of converting coordinates to grid in V3d_View::Convert, ::ConvertWithProj methods.
Added test case verifying MoveTo with activated grid and testing V3d_View::Convert, ::ConvertWithProj methods.
Added new test command "vconvert" for testing the conversion methods.

gcc compilation warnings
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25671 [new file with mode: 0644]