0029430: [Regression] Curve evaluation at boundary point.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commitf24150b851a4fa78e36bb58b7f8702a32d57a9bd
treeab570a32c5a618a6a956d54dbf9f1e009126722a
parent4bc805bfc68d535cb5b5d0334ccb6b7db24ef173
0029430: [Regression] Curve evaluation at boundary point.

Before the fix, BRepAdaptor_CompCurve considered the input wire to be periodic with period LastParameter()-FirstParameter().
Now, method IsPeriodic will always return FALSE because it is impossible to obtain correspondence between the members of BRepAdaptor_CompCurve class and its periodicity status.
New behavior has been documented in upgrade-guide.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BRepAdaptor/BRepAdaptor_CompCurve.cxx
src/BRepAdaptor/BRepAdaptor_CompCurve.hxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29430 [new file with mode: 0644]