0024284: Some trivial warnings produced by ICC 14
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 05:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0400)
commitf24125b9e585e014c6658b83b569d84b49cc4557
treeba884e18f98efb135a535efc2bd99487f42e1aaf
parent9447f912580295d718b6491a698cac7b932825b3
0024284: Some trivial warnings produced by ICC 14

Eliminated ICC 14 warnings:
# 82: storage class is not first (e.g. "int static f()"
# 2621: attribute "dllexport" does not apply here (e.g. "Standard_EXPORT typedef int qqint;")
# 2415: variable "..." of static storage duration was declared but never referenced
# 111: statement is unreachable (usually "break" after "return" in cycles)
35 files changed:
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_IsoCurve.cxx
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_SurfaceOfLinearExtrusion.cxx
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_SurfaceOfRevolution.cxx
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.cxx
src/CDF/CDF.cxx
src/CPnts/CPnts_UniformDeflection.cxx
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_DrawDriver.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_PInterp.hxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElCS.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_BinaryFile.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_CmpFile.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TransModeFlags.hxx
src/Image/Image_Diff.cxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_CharReference.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlWriter.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_BuilderPriority.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_DisplayModeFlags.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_EntityType.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SelectionModeFlags.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_TwoColors.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_Error.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Matrix.hxx
src/PCollection/PCollection_HExtendedString.cxx
src/PLib/PLib.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/StepFile/recfile.pc
src/TNaming/TNaming.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Localizer.cxx
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_Location.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_KPart.cxx