Correction of testing case due to regression in Debug mode caused integration fix...
authorapn <apnr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0400)
commitf23d022c2f8afb16a495fb044f8201c8b036c0b1
tree214915686e04bae1f04e756eb9bc5fdd78ff04b1
parent75262f0647f897133cd723a8192f528b188bbd2e
Correction of testing case due to regression in Debug mode caused integration fix for issue 24131
tests/bugs/vis/bug24131_markers