0032523: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - vrepaint -continuous has no effect
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 13:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 15:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
commitf227f3dc9686d07cadf6f8d55c0b9392a49d581e
tree1a8fa802d002d8ae84487c24ee48bca724e29b0f
parent1b5eb2be231815cf76d379f441ada467ac6e44f7
0032523: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - vrepaint -continuous has no effect

ViewerTest_ContinuousRedrawer now explicitly invalidates V3d_View content
in addition to emitting window content redrawing request.

"vrepaint -continuous" now tries to avoid creation of dedicated thread
on Windows platform and relies on AIS_ViewController::SetContinuousRedraw().
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ContinuousRedrawer.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ContinuousRedrawer.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_EventManager.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx