0027835: Application Framework, BinXCAF - handle correctly faces with NULL surface...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:04:51 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commitf1fb0901d60539ba96f6914f0f56f8e71f11eeb3
tree5d00165792d8b2535fa7b0ecfcae058987114b22
parente5d7e24960d4cb8002e2505a746a5d6a72f46f60
0027835: Application Framework, BinXCAF - handle correctly faces with NULL surface within BinTools_ShapeSet

BinTools_ShapeSet::AddGeometry() now writes NULL surface with 0 index.
myWithTriangles is ignored for TopoDS_Face with NULL surface so that
triangulation-only faces are not lost with defaults.

Added Draw Harness command StoreTriangulation defining
WithTriangulation flag for BinXCAF/BinOcaf storage drivers.
src/BinDrivers/BinDrivers_DocumentStorageDriver.cxx
src/BinDrivers/BinDrivers_DocumentStorageDriver.hxx
src/BinMNaming/BinMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.hxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.hxx
src/DDocStd/DDocStd_DocumentCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug27835 [new file with mode: 0644]