0027121: Configuration, CMake - build process does not use patched header files
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:48:07 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commitf1d057b7a41248e5f0de4f4973ba07482307b3d2
tree4e6a1dafa0f30a5220df4a500767f0fd923d6040
parentb872ca56de64ca626dac40e2340c35dde3c16de5
0027121: Configuration, CMake - build process does not use patched header files

Corrected collecting of all headers to <binary dir>/inc folder

Small correction of documentation about CMake configuration process
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md