0024822: Solve selection fails after copying
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
commitf18ccc8cd60e654baab35d768dc004e5b51477f6
tree8b612f01ba303d65990389d0cb983395935b3c79
parent46aed280ccfb6b59cf1a1474d6c8eb7fc09dd741
0024822: Solve selection fails after copying

The method ::Paste() copies myIndex now.
Test case for issue CR24822
src/TNaming/TNaming_Name.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug24822 [new file with mode: 0644]