0030291: Visualization - manipulator crashes when is attached with scaling mode disabled
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
commitf15c5f90c3b0600f5095d623ad9f7d874d0036ce
tree1eafe1662649708650d7a6a1a70bcbffefd4194b
parentcdcf6fc27ae893f873a94eee0e32cebacbea9d7a
0030291: Visualization - manipulator crashes when is attached with scaling mode disabled

- in ComputeSelection() method checks are added to avoid taking triangulation of manipulator parts that are not computed
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.hxx
tests/v3d/manipulator/disable_parts [new file with mode: 0644]