0026682: TopExp::MapShapesAndAncestors() will build map with duplicated ancestors.
authormpa <mpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
commitf1191d309911ff1f023c668f2d53f988a2f7d87a
tree12551ba46d6d1588b4b2e7ff33a9bfb003cdd825
parent4d597f3e2f0e249ecf18f4e0ac59f1f705297168
0026682: TopExp::MapShapesAndAncestors() will build map with duplicated ancestors.

The new method TopExp::MapShapesAndUniqueAncestors has been implemented, which excludes duplication of ancestors in the list items. The optional Boolean argument 'useOrientation' of this method points whether two same shapes with different orientation will be considered equal.
OCCT code has been inspected and MapShapesAndAncestors has been replaced with MapShapesAndUniqueAncestors where it is necessary.
13 files changed:
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_TolerCommands.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_FuseEdges.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_FuseEdges.hxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Analyse.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter3d.cxx
src/QANewBRepNaming/QANewBRepNaming_ImportShape.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
src/TopExp/TopExp.cxx
src/TopExp/TopExp.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_End.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_FuseEdges.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_FuseEdges.hxx