0025358: Visualization - method V3d_View::Reset has incorrect condition for update
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0400)
commitf0ecc0cc249bedcd762b293d11bdd34418ba88f0
tree5ab077face66afa49d6642817bdac4fde4abb2a6
parent5b37e9d14377e92818a68b0a58624454edf33c26
0025358: Visualization - method V3d_View::Reset has incorrect condition for update
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx