0026332: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections algorithm fails on two wires with different numbe...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
commitf0e3a4bac77c78fec5f9eb51d9bd7dcf8b1db3b0
tree0bf2658f8ee6fc15d23f05d2853e525d6c5deb91
parent1867dc32f5506779c7e6f52c785eda4785cfc212
0026332: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections algorithm fails on two wires with different number of edges

Correction according to remark.

Correction of mistake.

Test case for issue CR26332
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_CompatibleWires.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26332 [new file with mode: 0644]