0031733: Visualization, Prs3d_ToolQuadric - create indexed arrays
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commitf0da497005750987cd262f3389efd43bf01ba00c
treea6b48b48034fb792adb44b4674f29478d30397ad
parentba8175dd5d82bb494997bc3e4c590dae3187f8d1
0031733: Visualization, Prs3d_ToolQuadric - create indexed arrays

Prs3d_ToolQuadric has been modified to return an indexed triangulation.
Added methods Prs3d_ToolQuadric::CreateTriangulation() and Prs3d_ToolQuadric::CreateTriangulation()
as more straightforward API returning generated triangulation.
Added missing const to constant methods.

Confusing method Prs3d_ToolQuadric::FillArray() filling both
Graphic3d_ArrayOfTriangles and Poly_Triangulation at once has been marked deprecated.

V3d_Trihedron, AIS_ViewCube and AIS_Manipulator
now set Closed flag to groups with shaded sphere and arrows.
14 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewCube.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Arrow.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolCylinder.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolCylinder.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolDisk.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolDisk.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolQuadric.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolQuadric.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSector.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSector.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSphere.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSphere.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_Trihedron.cxx