0026615: Configuration, genconfdeps.tcl - do not search for FreeImagePlus on non...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:20:00 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
commitf0d3b7afa9bd02df53ab98c3e8ff9463664be1f7
tree3a7b3f8618ac5e343f7abd02a41aced7d95978a5
parent747f90db8aaf3ac6f09d05b7b4258afeca8a6178
0026615: Configuration, genconfdeps.tcl - do not search for FreeImagePlus on non-Windows
adm/genconfdeps.tcl