0027530: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::HilightNextDetected() doesn't work...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commitf0cddd16eb12faae95f49ee4dc9f1b50b65a80b3
treeaecaad4719464f57010a014bbd01d36b2671bdbe
parentc9c7286e56612bbb845e63abcaa9b369faf55e33
0027530: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::HilightNextDetected() doesn't work in Neutral Point

- added implementation of mentioned methods for neutral point;
- sequence of detected objects was replaced by sequence of detected owner's indexes in AIS_InteractiveContext;
- commands vselnext and vselprev were corrected to update viewer properly;
- test case for issue #27530.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27530 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/edge/A10