0027372: Import/Export dimension text position
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
commitf0bf70e8cca22bb360df7a72fb6bf2cd92fb7ccd
treee2e45f7ca2789f783e24aa0e0e0a0bdc0aad07a2
parent8f8398f6e480006a11c0d99187ef53a8f4b6bd36
0027372: Import/Export dimension text position

Modify Import/Export STEP.
Add Draw commands to set and get orientation and position of dimension text.
Add Draw commands to set and get presentation.
Add test.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_GDTProperty.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx
tests/gdt/dimensions/A8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/dimensions/begin
tests/gdt/dimensions/end