0029633: Data Exchange - access violation in StepVisual_PresentationStyleAssignment...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:12:00 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commitf0bef12142f84cc51c7d8ecc593dc25150d33a96
treea26684e145e664cef992f5029b2e9f598355e5e4
parentbc728d262104acf4c56d22d27ccc7ada141dc623
0029633: Data Exchange - access violation in StepVisual_PresentationStyleAssignment while translating STEP file

Add several checks for null.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/StepVisual/StepVisual_PresentationStyleAssignment.cxx
src/StepVisual/StepVisual_SurfaceSideStyle.cxx
tests/gdt/export/C3 [new file with mode: 0644]