0002845: Regression of work of selections for STEP translator.
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commitf07434e2ccbcb12e4f2e40b4e3228c2c442e3cba
treec11e332a41f192f8ba435b14f36fec46d3a59a70
parente4b5c45aa6477264c1cf8051eaee552b01197d54
0002845: Regression of work of selections for STEP translator.

Adding test case
tests/bugs/xde/bug2845 [new file with mode: 0644]