0023978: BRepCheck reports check failure
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
commitf01a69c8c7824c0366cef9c0442c17655c044f49
tree27b31e362605afd78fb55d449ea54e8580dedf67
parent744511c84512592cad18d130669599e7d75d1958
0023978: BRepCheck reports check failure
Modification test case for issue CR23978
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23982