0027271: Unifysamedomain invalid result
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
commitf0144633d9477689dcda93d7ea9e40e79c273924
tree5169e762957907fabbf65b28cdc20799eeb728fc
parent7644c7f4a16c05454f0fea94a479e2e7e75a8a5d
0027271: Unifysamedomain invalid result

Prevent merging of faces along periodic direction.

Test case "bugs heal bug27000_1" has been corrected to actual state of the algorithm.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug27000_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27271 [new file with mode: 0644]