0023100: Wrong adjustment of p-curves on a cylinder
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:20:32 +0000 (08:20 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitf00435b08cdcfeeb6ef02db938f7be39092e503d
tree99f57fd800a1f68a06d3102f8036acaeef4aaa1d
parent83ada95bb55c7b8c2f747756ed9b9eefd8d1bbfb
0023100: Wrong adjustment of p-curves on a cylinder
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_Tools2D.cxx