0023160: Cut operation with the attached shapes produces a not correct result.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:31:31 +0000 (12:31 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 11:06:07 +0000 (15:06 +0400)
commitef8da89204084f0b602f16039d47e485d8112ff1
treea9fc1957880247e89c94c5960fab8e663c6dae97
parentc1338f4f6490604b555797aa74245894200d1038
0023160: Cut operation with the attached shapes produces a not correct result.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_Tools3D_1.cxx