0031075: Application Framework - reading STEP file into TDocStd_Document leads to... IR-2020-06-19
authormpv <mikhail.ponikarov@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 07:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
commitef779ae0da0ded44c5045762768fe5f5eaff6b04
tree604bf635ffd53de3346b03e26c4f0f756b184f47
parent003c363cf411bba62a6cabf90067f129c07ee3bd
0031075: Application Framework - reading STEP file into TDocStd_Document leads to memory leaks

In the TDocStd_Owner keep simple pointer to TDocStd_Document instead of Handle. This causes automatic destruction of the document without explicit call of Close.
In Standard_Type added a static variable theType that initializes theRegistry map earlier. Otherwise exit from Draw interpreter crashes in many test-cases because not-closed transactions are aborted on document handle release from Draw theVariables map.

Corrected method for test OCC159bug due to the fact that Owner does not add a ref count now
Close the document in the end of bugs xde bug22776 otherwise double remove of visualization objects (on library exit and on visualization attributes remove from the document) causes crash on exit from draw
Added a new test bugs caf bug31075
src/QABugs/QABugs_1.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Type.cxx
src/TDF/TDF_Data.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Document.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Document.hxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Owner.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Owner.hxx
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_DriverTable.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug31075 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/xde/bug22776