0027862: Exception in BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:21:53 +0000 (10:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:04:32 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
commitef444297f5e08475b6da7335d4083a43923bf09d
treef0e359df9b42d7f387d28c133776a503dd6a81ca
parent4897e58dcdb5fc3994c69e266bc18efe69d81b45
0027862: Exception in BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell

Check if the shape is not null before querying its ShapeType.
Create test case for the bug.

Small correction of test case for issue CR27862
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27862 [new file with mode: 0644]