0024359: Crash on BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:10:41 +0000 (13:10 +0400)
commitef2d8af76133029c95b0e4e64536b92a4fc61de7
tree166d135b0a01f310cd79f69098f841c67b33ce0b
parentd4a2c5155affd5f6bf74bf85f19af0a6f12b967c
0024359: Crash on BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse

Test case for issue CR24359
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24359 [new file with mode: 0755]