0025984: Visualization, OpenGl_Workspace::RedrawImmediate() - do not swap buffers...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:54:08 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
commitef0bfc15cce3709178f7c660b4be92602d12d9ca
treeee573cc137ce77ebc0bdbc85b6bcee737e880e1e
parenta3ee6e9f77b1ed449a03be8f6bde8b1f4814729b
0025984: Visualization, OpenGl_Workspace::RedrawImmediate() - do not swap buffers within buffersNoSwap option
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx