0024391: Erased AIS object can not be displayed in AIS_InteractiveContext after AIS_I...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commiteef7fc6447fe09d16d694bfe6ca98ab1ece71b72
treebaf7e92f12c8f1a81dc27e45d4ffe6842460e87a
parent6c7ddf00ce64c38718d888712445e2be216f8c72
0024391: Erased AIS object can not be displayed in AIS_InteractiveContext after AIS_InteractiveContext::Remove(): added  presentations removing after presentable object is removed from context.

vremove command was corrected. Test case was corrected.

few mistakes corrected
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_4.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cdl
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation3d.cdl
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation3d.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24391 [new file with mode: 0644]