0026419: [Regression?] Export of a reversed face leads to crash in 6.9.0 although...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commiteeec09863175382c9dc172aa346fd7a0f773c7a7
tree62373ae9031ac3acc81d50116772c0418b6b28ae
parent5174095875f548bfc99273d5f440f01cdf460d41
0026419: [Regression?] Export of a reversed face leads to crash in 6.9.0 although proceeded in 6.8.0

Take basis surface from trimmed surfaces during IGES writing, because pcurves will be transformed, so trim will be shifted, accorded to new face bounds,
fix updating of seam edge,
change condition of using Segment during exporting periodic BSpline surfaces to IGES (if bounds are not in one period).

Test cases for issue CR26419
src/BRepToIGES/BRepToIGES_BRShell.cxx
src/GeomToIGES/GeomToIGES_GeomSurface.cxx
src/IGESFile/liriges.c
tests/bugs/iges/bug26419_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/iges/bug26419_2 [new file with mode: 0644]