0026870: Visualization - deactivated selections are not updated after object's re...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
commiteece3af2e2fec4239209251498f86e9c654c7bdc
tree5518647f2fa610946a1c082d070979f82fb34110
parent75c262a97a216f8ff21d7c6e9f53b2986283f1bb
0026870: Visualization - deactivated selections are not updated after object's re-computation

- update status in SelectMgr_SelectionManager::RecomputeSelection:
  1) is set to full for all selections;
  2) is switched to none only if selection was actually recomputed;
- test case for issue #26870
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26870 [new file with mode: 0644]