0026668: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: conversion...
authorrkv <rkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 06:36:04 +0000 (09:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
commitee9e67edc7cb57d6c66a98e11479835b67667382
treead8e70744c635045f4846cc6725266d9f714eed0
parent839b8d3cdfa4a74389d33e4d7e242bbb6d448061
0026668: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: conversion requires a narrowing conversion

Warnings "conversion requires a narrowing conversion" were eliminated: IVtk_IdType is defined via vtkIdType from now.

Check of bitness of VTK libraries is added, to ensure that OCCT and VTK use the same bitness.

HashCode() function for long long int added in Standard_Integer.hxx to handle 64-bit integers
src/IVtk/IVtk_Types.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Integer.hxx