0025897: Visualization, TKOpenGl - disable FBO blitting after first failure on broken...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commitee51a9fe3a6986ae7bf441146116ee18ccad349f
tree2e8fa8ef20a68b48a244a4ada93987f289664efe
parent77e39787b4bf16e70d1b91c5146932b8310ca70f
0025897: Visualization, TKOpenGl - disable FBO blitting after first failure on broken OpenGL context

OpenGl_Context::init() - detect OpenGL 2.0+ broken context by wrong GLSL version string.
Emit error messages when OpenGL context reports version higher than actually exported.

Improve logic of methods drawing Immediate presentations and swapping the Buffers.
OpenGl_Workspace::myTransientDrawToFront - repair functionality of this flag
to always render Immediate Objects into Back Buffer.
OpenGl_Workspace::myHasFboBlit - add new flag to disable FBO blitting after first failure.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx