0023917: Primitive Array with reserved but unused Edges array drawn corrupted from VBO
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0400)
commitee1e83b94b05b453a7bdf1215c5a7ba80324c804
treee9d5911430bfecf7ed22c7b0ac00a90e399f59c2
parentfa523cddc56212ac7d6a1a424b0d86b3e1c7f6e7
0023917: Primitive Array with reserved but unused Edges array drawn corrupted from VBO
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx