0023460: Update QT products samples
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
commitee0a5d25281e7aa650e50afae0512049c6695af9
treeb6c22b9efb64c9504c2a2c6b91f3df20e4d7c0e7
parent0059facbbf7f1766e5c66925f707893b1df5d8bd
0023460: Update QT products samples

Rename all generation-vc-projects.bat (in OCCT) to genproj.bat.
Fixed warnings in VoxelDemo.
samples/qt/IESample/genproj.bat [moved from samples/qt/IESample/generation-vc-projects.bat with 100% similarity]
samples/qt/Tutorial/genproj.bat [moved from samples/qt/Tutorial/generation-vc-projects.bat with 100% similarity]
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/VoxelDemo.vcproj
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/Timer.cpp
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/VoxelClient_VisDrawer.cxx