0027916: Visualization - access violation occurs within AIS_ColoredShape::Compute...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commitede89abcb94fe6a1eeddf98476f43176f304cab1
tree42ac33d712ea6c4caf4c7ea3362e560b6076b611
parentb2bafb33a95288e7a2bcfe61de1d152e9827a3c7
0027916: Visualization - access violation occurs within AIS_ColoredShape::Compute() for NULL shape

AIS_ColoredShape::Compute() - add NULL shape check.
AIS presentations - removed redundant clearance within ::Compute()
which is always done in advance within PrsMgr_PresentationManager::Update().
30 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_AngleDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Axis.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Chamf2dDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Chamf3dDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Circle.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_DiameterDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_EqualDistanceRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_EqualRadiusRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_FixRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_IdenticRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LengthDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Line.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_MaxRadiusDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_MidPointRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_MinRadiusDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_OffsetDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ParallelRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_PerpendicularRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Plane.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_PlaneTrihedron.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Point.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_PointCloud.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_RadiusDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_SymmetricRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TangentRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.cxx