0029955: Face and Solid BOP: Building 2D curve of edge on face has failed
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:08:27 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:18:20 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commitedc9567475d1a110e52440eb99aa2f990b3612e9
treebc3fa9a39e0ffd27cef222a21bfdb94891efc5a1
parent4ccdb6f675dee9482cc47cb56d058d35c5dcc8e1
0029955: Face and Solid BOP: Building 2D curve of edge on face has failed

Test case for the issue as it is not reproduced anymore.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29955 [new file with mode: 0644]