0030756: Visualization, TKOpenGl - capping plane does not work for ZLayer with non...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 12:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 15:42:32 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
commitedc4ba21c408a805d1474ea626ad9dd054db8f4c
tree35993808439682746b0d1e219a47207a5ef9d74d
parent9aceb23df6f7a85f01c22823d00e0d2102546cb7
0030756: Visualization, TKOpenGl - capping plane does not work for ZLayer with non-zero origin

OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource::updateTransform() now takes into account ZLayer origin.

Fixed VT_ProcessKeyPress() passing arbitrary input to Draw::Atoi() leading
to messages in console like "unclosed braces".
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30756 [new file with mode: 0644]