0025649: crvtpoints command return wrong deflection in output.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
commitedbf88ba9994e9e0f31bb5199940aae078235e3e
treeeb1258106f633acbcebc1561d4993b90604388a5
parent4f0d73a918348065f3e16c994846490b1b76d8f6
0025649: crvtpoints command return wrong deflection in output.

Deflection computation algorithm changed to PSO+NewtonMinimum.

Correction of test case
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_CurveCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25207