0026848: Result of BO depends on arguments order
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commited9ce6777f93dee5f470c525c5500cc64f57e6a0
tree8e846683be41ec284d61b462392c740b3a318bff
parent8d27a37d800d783457462238e9a44713fd8a23a2
0026848: Result of BO depends on arguments order

Correction test case for this issue

Test cases for CR26848
tests/bugs/modalg_3/bug600
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26848 [new file with mode: 0755]