0023919: Redefine operator* to Handle_Standard_{Transient|Persistent} subclasses
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 05:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
commited6afcbdcf66af3711860859755609757074f015
tree4c64c6c8fae98ce76ef4cc1eb402c53ee9898133
parent5879dab46b16761844ec2175b3e7392d12541f60
0023919: Redefine operator* to Handle_Standard_{Transient|Persistent} subclasses
src/Standard/Standard_DefineHandle.hxx