0029747: Samples - Inspector tool - start DFBrowser inside FuncDemo qt sample
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 16:56:11 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 04:00:35 +0000 (07:00 +0300)
commited667b906933ac2efdc3a15618890ece90a0b4aa
treedb50fd342eede40731badaea253e6aef8e80fa73
parent2e93433ee520689428a8e8666cae41414fe0f071
0029747: Samples - Inspector tool - start DFBrowser inside FuncDemo qt sample

new Model->DFBrowser action to start Inspector tool with active DFBrowser plugin filled by the sample OCAF application.
To update content of the DFBrowser, use <F5> shortcut.
samples/qt/FuncDemo/CMakeLists.txt
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/mainwindow.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/mainwindow.h