0027890: BndLib_Add2dCurve::Add(..) works incorrect on some curves
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commitece3f950128649e4be0bb3cad4f4d90d4c21f279
tree2de8469b002dad64d9e0c0318bb445adb065bbaf
parentc58b30780a470cbefd301479df3b85afa0382ec1
0027890: BndLib_Add2dCurve::Add(..) works incorrect on some curves

Draw Harness command 'gbounding' has been extended
to pass curve2d as args and to work in two modes ('normal' and optimal).
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_BasicCommands.cxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_Add2dCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27890 [new file with mode: 0755]