0025066: Visualization - fit all is malfunction when bounding box is set through...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:25:59 +0000 (09:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:12:08 +0000 (12:12 +0400)
commitecc1d911d1c4a2d64019e70880f0726db37ec232
treec4ec1d0ddd1f61b3ab53f66b29a3c2d6cb36679d
parenta7b491fc5096714fe1514e68dafd476e1d3b2c7a
0025066: Visualization - fit all is malfunction when bounding box is set through Graphic3d_Group::SetMinMaxValues()

Ensure bounding box is marked as valid.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cxx