0025763: SSP sample is unable to build the proper surface on the given cloud of points
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 08:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
commitecbdb1b027cb2dd2d3545ff16d46ae9202b2c71a
tree0c101601092289b340cedfb19b3c9d475fea77f7
parentd09dda092917333ad264fed700a5ec6b98bee868
0025763: SSP sample is unable to build the proper surface on the given cloud of points

Some improvements to work with periodic splines
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cdl
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_2.cxx
src/GeomConvert/GeomConvert_1.cxx