0024558: Boolean operation can not create all results solids which should be built.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0400)
commitecba6de3cc479af5a45391647e20beca4e733051
tree5d566a9b7e161a9c7bc799c57c7af6119cd01193
parentd5f74e42d6160fc451ef4e464a93a0de9b384adc
0024558: Boolean operation can not create all results solids which should be built.
Corrections in checking 2d distances when splitting wires.
Test case for the issue.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter_1.cxx
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24558 [new file with mode: 0644]